Main Number: (828) 253-6712

Patti Bailey
Assistant Director of
Facility Services
Ext: 1236
pbailey@brookshowell.org
Rebecca Brawn
Director of
Human Resources
Ext: 1231
(828) 348-7260
rbrawn@brookshowell.org
Steve Chandler
Transportation
Ext: 1222
schandler@brookshowell.org
Maria Diprima
Director of
Food Services
Ext: 1227
mdiprima@brookshowell.org
Carole Gilham
Heath Center Administrator
Director of Business Office
Ext: 1225
(828) 348-7262
cgilham@brookshowell.org
Ron Gowing
Director of Facility Services
Ext: 1252
rgowing@brookshowell.org
Lucy Hillman
Front Desk Supervisor
Ext: 1221
lhillman@brookshowell.org
Alycia Johnson
Chaplain
Activities Assistant
Ext: 1247
(828) 254-4580
ajohnson@brookshowell.org
Jill Knight
Admissions Coordinator
Ext: 1248
(828) 348-7270
jknight@brookshowell.org
Angie Littke
Director of Clinical Services
Ext: 1237
(828) 348-7264
alittke@brookshowell.org
Tina Morrow
Medical Records
Ext: 1233
tmorrow@brookshowell.org
Georgianna O'Rourke
Director of Nursing
Ext: 1254
(828) 367-7976
gorourke@brookshowell.org
Tracey Owens
Director of Activities
Ext: 1240
(828) 367-7986
towens@brookshowell.org
Colleen Ownsbey
Bookkeeper
Ext: 1223
(828) 348-7276
cownsbey@brookshowell.org
Derek Parris
Director of
Outreach Ministries
Ext: 1253
(828) 348-7279
dparris@brookshowell.org
Audrey Ray
Director of
Social Services
Ext: 1256
(828) 348-7266
aray@brookshowell.org
Dee Dee Saylor
Care Coordinator
Ext: 1255
dsaylor@brookshowell.org