Main Number: (828) 253-6712

Patti Bailey
Assistant Director of
Facility Services
Ext: 1236
pbailey@brookshowell.org
Rebecca Brawn
Director of
Human Resources
Ext: 1231
rbrawn@brookshowell.org
Steve Chandler
Transportation
Ext: 1226
schandler@brookshowell.org
Ayunli Chavis
Kitchen Manager
Chef
Ext: 1227
achavis@brookshowell.org
Maria Diprima
Director of
Food Services
Ext: 1227
mdiprima@brookshowell.org
Tameika Edgerton
Unit Secretary
Ext: 1237
tedgerton@brookshowell.org
Carole Gilham
Heath Center Administrator
Director of Business Office
Ext: 1225
cgilham@brookshowell.org
Ron Gowing
Director of Facility Services
Ext: 1252
rgowing@brookshowell.org
Lucy Hillman
Front Desk Supervisor
Ext: 1221
lhillman@brookshowell.org
Alycia Johnson
Chaplain
Activities Assistant
Ext: 1247
ajohnson@brookshowell.org
Jill Knight
Admissions Coordinator
Ext: 1248
jknight@brookshowell.org
Angie Littke
Director of Nursing
Ext: 1254
alittke@brookshowell.org
Patty McCarter
Medical Records
Ext: 1233
pmcarter@brookshowell.org
Tracey Owens
Director of Activities
Ext: 1240
towens@brookshowell.org
Colleen Ownsbey
Bookkeeper
Ext: 1223
cownsbey@brookshowell.org
Derek Parris
Director of
Clinical Services
Ext: 1253
dparris@brookshowell.org
Audrey Ray
Director of
Social Services
Ext: 1256
aray@brookshowell.org
Dee Dee Saylor
Care Coordinator
Ext: 1255
dsaylor@brookshowell.org